COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., Ltd., a technology-innovation enterprise with a great capacity for designing and developing, manufacturing, marketing, and providing technical service, is specialized in producing various pipeline and fitting parts for petroleum, petrfaxtion, metallurgy, machines, coal, and dredging engineering. Advanced technology, strict management and perfect service have formed the basis of our enterprise. Since it was set up, our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Intitute, and has passde thecertifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS18001 vocational health control system.

Our company has a professional team in charge of designing, researching and developing. During the course of the development, always taking science and technology as the lead and taking the road of innovation, it has established cooperation with China Oil Prospecting Developmental Research Institute, Beijing University, Tianjin University. And it has signed the strategic cooperation agreement with the equipment department of China Oil Prospecting Developmental Research Institute. With our advantages, we have successively developed new products demanded by the market. We also predict the needs of the market, by thinking what our customers think about and being eager to meet our customers need. Based on the domestic market and having the international market in view, we will strive for our further development.

Main Products: meet-water/oil expanding packer, union-joint forged integral-type high-pressure drilling rubber hose, double-hook self-locking flame-retardant hose, steel wire spiral rubber hose, high/ low pressure steel wire braided rubber hose, metal hose, mud draining and sucking hose, flexible reinforced compound hose, packer rubber barrel, corrugated compensators,high/low pressure union and joint; Our company also products correlated fitting products, various fitting parts, rubber products, polyurethane products, products of silicon and fluorine rubber, Besides our products of state standard, trade standard, and enterprise standard, we can also produce international standard products of API,SAE,DIN to meet various demands of different customers. With our sincerity and honesty, We will try our best to supply our customers with best products and service.

GENERAL
MANAGER'S SPEECH

Welcome to Hebei Baoshi Specific Flexible Hose and Fittings Co., Ltd.! Thank you for your interest in our company!
As the general manager of Hebei Baoshi Specific Flexible Hose and Fittings Co., Ltd., I’d like to thank all the leaders and all new and old customers who have been always concerning about and supporting us. It is your encouragement that promotes our continuous innovation, development and improvement. We grew out of nothing and struggled to perfection, and now we have become a perfect company specialized in the production and sales of hoses and fittings appropriate for petroleum, petrochemical, metallurgical, machinery, coal, dredging engineering and other industries. Our company has solid manufacturing capacity and advanced technology, professional manufacturing and testing equipment, and professional and comprehensive research and innovative mechanism. In addition, we cooperate with many well-known domestic enterprises and universities, adhering to the road of innovation and development.
Business is always an integral part of the society. All staff in Baoshi have struggled with indomitable enterprise spirit to make the company brilliant as today. In the future, we will aim at creating the first-class brand and building first-class enterprises for the purpose of creating wealth for the customer and realizing the value of the staff, so as to let Baoshi step into the international market, and occupy a space in rubber and plastics products indstry!
There is no royal road to development, innovation never stops. In the past, we worked together and have won a preliminary victory; now, the new development horn has been sounded. Facing with new situation, we will improve in the round, grasp our own future, and provide better products and services for more partners, to create greater value for customers, enterprises and the society!

ENTERPRISE
CULTURE
Operation Concept:
Seize opportunity, seek development, cooperate to win and create great cause together.
Management Concept:
Keep pace with the times, work hard with a pioneering and innovative spirit, optimize the management,and survive on quality.
Serv ice Concept:
Think what our customers think about and be eager to meet our customers' need. Our customers'satisfaction is our permanent pursuit.
Cooperation Concept:
Shake hands with us, and we will be permanent friends
ENTERPRISE HONOR
Online Consultation x
What can I do for you
Click on

公司介绍

河北宝石特种柔性胶化有限公司成立于2006年,是一家拥有丰富的设计研发、生产制造、市场销售、技术服务能力的创新型技术企业,专业生产各种石油、石化、煤炭、冶金、机械、疏浚工程管线和配件;高精的技术、严格的管理、完善的服务是企业的立足之本,公司具有先进的生产工艺及完善的检测设备和手段,已通过ISO9001:2008和美国石油学会API Q1质量管理体系认证以及ISO14001环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,,并通过安全生产标准化企业审核;是中石油、中海油的合格物资供应商。

公司一直以设计研发、自主创新型为企业发展的主要方向,拥有专业的设计、研发团队,在公司发展过程中,始终以科技领先、走创新之路为企业发展的前提,先后与中石油各油田科研院所建立合作关系,并与中国石油勘探开发研究院装备所签订战略合作协议,充分发挥双方优势,不断开发研制适应市场需求的新产品,针对各种石油、石化、冶金、机械等领域的橡胶类管线和配件进行创新和升级,并针对不同领域用户的各种要求研发、设计、生产各种特殊规格或特殊技术要求的产品;丰富的技术经验、严格的企业管理、细致的产品检测、完善的售后服务使我公司不断发展进步。

公司主要产品:遇油水自膨胀式封隔器、锻铸一体成型由壬钻探胶管、高压双钩自锁阻燃软管、水力扩张式封隔器、钢丝缠绕/编织胶管、柔性增强复合管、复合软管、金属软管、排吸泥胶管、中低压夹布胶管、封隔器胶筒、波纹补偿器、高低压由壬、接头等;公司还生产与之相关的配套产品、各种配件、橡胶制品、聚胺脂制品、硅胶和氟胶产品等,除生产国家标准、行业标准、企业标准产品,还可生产API、SAE、DIN等国际标准产品,并可根据用户要求生产各种异型非标产品,可满足不同用户的各种需求,公司将以最真诚的态度和最贴心的技术为用户提供最好的产品和最优良的服务。


总经理致辞
GENERAL
MANAGER'S SPEECH

欢迎访问河北宝石特种柔性胶化有限公司网站!感谢您对我公司的关注!

作为河北宝石特种柔性胶化有限公司的总经理,我首先感谢多年来始终关心和支持我们的广大新老客户及社会的各界领导们,在你们的鼓励下,我们河北宝石公司始终未停止创新发展的步伐,从无到有、从弱到强、从简陋到完善、从单一到多样,直至今天成为专业从事石油、石化、冶金、机械、煤炭、疏浚工程等行业软管和配件的生产和销售,我公司具有扎实的生产制造能力和先进的技术力量,配备专业的制造检测设备,拥有专业、完善的研发创新机制,并与国内众多知名企业与高校合作,坚持着创新发展的道路。

企业永远是社会的一个组成部分,我们全体宝石人凭借着自己顽强拼搏的企业精神,使宝石有了辉煌的今天;在今后,我们会以创一流品牌、建一流企业为目标,以为客户创造财富、为员工实现价值为宗旨,使宝石走进国际市场,在橡塑制品行业中占居一席之地!

发展没有坦途,创新没有止境;过往,我们齐心协力赢得了初步的胜利;现在,企业发展新的号角已经吹响,面对新的形势,我们将全方位提高,把握自己的未来,为更多的合作伙伴提供更优质的产品和服务;为客户、为企业、为社会创造更大价值!


企业文化
ENTERPRISE
 CULTURE
公司经营理念
抓机遇、求发展,合作双赢、共谋大业。
公司管理理念
与时俱进、开拓创新、优化管理、质量求存。
公司服务理念
想用户所想、急用户所需,用户的满意是我们永远的追求。
公司合作理念
与宝石人握手,我们将是永远的朋友。
企业荣誉
ENTERPRISE
HONOR
在线咨询 x
有什么可以帮到你
点击咨询