Process Design

Hebei Baoshi Specific Flexible Hose and Fittings Co., Ltd. regards quality of products as the essential condition for the survival and development of the company since the establishment. The company is managed strictly in accordance with ISO900 and standards of API Q1 Quality Management System. All products will accept calculation, process parameters determination, trial production, type inspection, confirmation and so on in strict accordance with the design process, to firmly control each procedure in the production process, and the quality, to further guarantee the pass rate of outgoing products.
To ensure the quality of products, the company has been insisting in four strict regulations as follows:
1. Strict standard implementation: the company has been in strict implementation of the quality system standards over the years, quantitated the standards into every single detail in the workshop production process, thoroughly stipulated each key detail in the production, and set up strict management system so that each employee can understanding the importance of quality.
2. Strict raw material examination: the company firmly controls the entrance of raw materials, and strictly investigate qualified suppliers. Raw materials of different batches from different companies will be detected by ways of dynamic sampling and regular testing, to avoid unqualified products.
3. Strict management: during the production progress, the QC department of the company will sample the semi-finished products of different situations; meanwhile, the production control department will assess the operation procedures of workers at any time, even each action if necessary.
4. Strict detection: as an innovative company, the company targetedly absorbs advanced detection concepts. Although products has passed many procedures of testing before off line,the company will still sample the products of different batches; the sampled product will be sent to the company lab and third-party research lab for breaching experiment and durance test; if unqualified, all products of the same batch will be retested.

Online Consultation x
What can I do for you
Click on

工艺设计

河北宝石特种柔性胶化有限公司自成立以来,一向视产品质量为企业生存发展的必备条件,严格按照ISO9001和美国石油学会API Q1质量管理体系要求进行企业管理,所有产品均严格按照设计流程进行设计计算、验证、试验、确定工艺参数、试产、型式检验、确认等,严格控制生产工艺中的每个工序,严把质量关,确保出厂产品的合格率。

为保证产品质量,公司一直坚持做到四个严格:

1.严格贯标:公司多年来一直严格执行质量体系标准,将标准量化到车间生产过程中的每一个环节,对生产中的每一个重点细节都制定了详尽的规定,设立严格管理制度,使每位员工都认识到质量的重要性。

2.严格入口:公司对原材料的入口严格把关,严格审查合格供方,对不同批次、不同厂家的原材料采用动态抽检和定期检测相结合的方法,确保将不合格品杜绝在生产环节以外。

3.严格管理:生产过程中工厂的质检部门会对不同状态的半成品进行抽检,同时生产管理部门会随时考核工人的操作流程,必要时会细致到每一个动作。

4.严格检测:作为一家创新型技术企业,公司有针对性的吸收先进的检测理念,虽然产品下线前已经过多道工序检测,但产品出厂前公司仍然会对不同批次的产品进行抽检,抽检出的产品将送往公司实验室和第三方研究实验室进行破坏性实验和耐久性实验,如果抽出不合格产品,同批次的所有产品都将重新检测。


橡胶软管生产工艺流程图


在线咨询 x
有什么可以帮到你
点击咨询